Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017/2018

________________________________________________________________

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

            Back to school                       Weds 6th Sept   –        Friday 20th Oct

            Half term holiday                  Mon 23rd Oct  –          Friday 27th Oct

            Back to school                       Mon 30th Oct  –          Weds 20th Dec

 

            Christmas holiday                Thurs 21st Dec-          Mon 1st Jan

________________________________________________________________

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

            Back to school                       Weds 3rd Jan –           Fri 9th Feb

            Half term holiday                  Mon 12th Feb  –           Fri 16th Feb

            Back to school                       Mon 19th Feb  –           Thurs 29th March

           

            Easter holiday                       Fri 30th March-          Fri 13th April            

_______________________________________________________________

           

SUMMER TERM 2018

             Back to school                       Tues 17th Apr –           Fri 25th May

            May Day holiday                   Mon 7th May

            Half term holiday                  Mon 28th May –          Fri 1st June

            Back to school                       Mon 4th June  –          Fri 20th July

 

Summer holiday begins   Monday 23rd July

 

 Please note that the 2017/2018 INSET days when staff but not children are in school, are as follows:-

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

LAST SCHOOL INSET DATE TO BE CONFIRMED