Term Dates

Click here to see a visual calendar

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

Please note that there is still one more Inset Day to be arranged. You will be informed of this by a letter brought home by your child when this date is confirmed.

________________________________________________________________

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

            Back to school                       Weds 5th Sept   –        Friday 19th Oct

            Half term holiday                  Mon 22nd  Oct  –      Friday 26th Oct

            Back to school                       Mon 29th Oct  –          Friday 21st Dec

 

            Christmas holiday                Monday 24th Dec-    Monday 7th Jan (including inset day)

________________________________________________________________

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

            Back to school                       Tuesday 8th Jan –        Fri 15th Feb

            Half term holiday                Mon 18th Feb  –           Fri 22nd Feb

            Back to school                       Mon 25th Feb  –           Friday 5th April

           

            Easter holiday                    Mon 8th April –        Tuesday 23rd April (including inset day)            

_______________________________________________________________

           

SUMMER TERM 2019

             Back to school                      Wed 24th Apr –           Fri 24th May

            May Day holiday                   Mon 6th May

            Half term holiday                Mon 27th May –          Fri 31st May

            Back to school                       Mon 3rd  June  –          Tuesday 23rd July 

 

Summer holiday begins   Wednesday 24th July

 

 Please note that the 2018/2019 INSET days when staff but not children are in school, are as follows:-

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

LAST SCHOOL INSET DATE TO BE CONFIRMED