Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM

Wed 4 September – Fri 18 October

Half Term: Mon 21 October – Fri 25 October

Mon 28 October – Thurs 19 December

INSET DAYS Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September

 

SPRING TERM

Tue 7 January – Fri 14 February

Half Term: Mon 17 February – Fri 21 February

Mon 24 February – Fri 3 April

INSET DAY Monday 6 January

 

SUMMER TERM

Tue 21 April – Fri 22 May

Half Term: Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May

Mon 1 June – Tues 21 July

INSET DAY Monday 20 April

EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY Fri 8 May

 

LAST INSET DAY TO BE CONFIRMED